Athletics

Jr. Boys Basketball

2019 Schedule - All regular season games start at 5:15 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20 - SMC @ White Pines

Eric Nystedt Memorial Tournament - November 29 & 30

Wednesday, December 4 - Superior Heights @ SMC

Wednesday, December 11 - SMC @ Korah

Monday, December 16 - White Pines @ SMC

Wednesday, December 18 - SMC @ Superior Heights

Wednesday, January 6 - Korah @ SMC

Wednesday, Janaury 15 - SMC @ White Pines

Monday, January 20 - Superior Heights @ SMC

Monday, February 3 - SMC @ Korah

Norm Neilson Memorial Tournament - February 7 & 8

Playoffs

Wednesday, February 12 - Semi-Finals ( 4 @ 1 - 3 @ 2)

Friday, February 14 - City Championship @ Korah Collegiate

NOSSA 'A' Championships - February 21 & 22 (Sault Ste. Marie)

NOSSA 'AA' & 'AAA' Championships - February 21 & 22 (North Bay)

ST. MARY'S COLLEGE 

868 Second Line E.
​Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6B 4K4

Contact Us

Phone: 705-945-5540

Fax: 705-945-5561

Stay Connected

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
St.MarysKnightsLogo.png
promo logo tall - white.png